Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry
Snellmaninkatu 12
53100 Lappeenranta
Puhelin 0400 515 625

Puheenjohtaja
Toni Kailio
toni.kailio2573@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kirsi Seppänen
seppanen.kirsi@gmail.com

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet
Jarmo Lahtinen, jarmo.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi (sihteeri)
Asko Kokkola, asko.kokkola@lappeenranta.fi, asko.kokkola@kymp.net
Teppo Herttuainen, teppo.herttuainen@gmail.com
Sonja Laitinen, sonja.laitinen@sak.fi, sonja.laitinen81@gmail.com
Kirsti Lamminpää, kitilamminpaa@pp.inet.fi
Kimmo Hyvärinen, kalamies.kimmo@hotmail.com
Vesa Tuomisto, vesa.tuomisto@pp.inet.fi
Virpi Torniainen, virpi.torniainen@pp1.inet.fi

Johtokunnan varajäsenet
Carita Wegelius, cwegelius@gmail.com
Henri Näivä, hnaiva@gmail.com
Tarja Seppälä, tarjahillevi.seppala@gmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja
Päivi Kukkonen, paivi.kukkonen@lappeenrannandemarit.fi, 0500 410601

Kaakkois-Suomen Sosialidemokraatit
Asko Kokkola
Virpi Torniainen
Kirsi Seppänen
Jarmo Lahtinen

Varalle
Tarja Seppälä
Carita Wegelius
Vesa Tuomisto
Toni Kailio.

Kunnallisjärjestön edustajisto
Asko Kokkola
Jarmo Lahtinen
Tarja Seppälä
Kirsi Seppänen
Teppo Herttuainen
Toni Kailio
Vesa Tuomisto

Varalle
Henri Näivä
Kirsti Lamminpää
Virpi Torniainen
Carita Wegelius
Kimmo Hyvärinen
Sulo Tuuliainen
Olli Saarela