Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry
Snellmaninkatu 12
53100 Lappeenranta
Puhelin 0400 515 625

Puheenjohtaja vuonna 2018
Toni Kailio
toni.kailio2573@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja vuonna 2018
Kirsi Seppänen
seppanen.kirsi@gmail.com

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet vuonna 2018
Tero Forsman, forsmantj@gmail.com
Jarmo Lahtinen, jarmo.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi (sihteeri)
Asko Kokkola, asko.kokkola@kymp.net
Kimmo Hyvärinen, kalamies.kimmo@hotmail.com
Taija Myyrä, taija.myyra@pp.inet.fi
Vesa Räsänen, veskur57@gmail.com
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen, johanna.thomander@gmail.com
Vesa Tuomisto, vesa.tuomisto@pp.inet.fi
Virpi Torniainen, virpi.torniainen@pp1.inet.fi

Johtokunnan varajäsenet
Teppo Herttuainen, teppo.herttuainen@gmail.com
Jari Kiesi, jari.kiesi@pp.inet.fi
Tarja Seppälä, tarjahillevi.seppala@gmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja
Päivi Kukkonen, paivi.kukkonen@lappeenrannandemarit.fi, 0500 410601

Kaakkois-Suomen Sosialidemokraatit
Vesa Tuomisto
Vesa Räsänen
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
Taija Myyrä

Varalle
Tarja Seppälä
Tero Forsman
Jari Kiesi
Teppo Herttuainen

Kunnallisjärjestön edustajisto
Asko Kokkola
Jarmo Lahtinen
Tarja Seppälä
Kirsi Seppänen
Teppo Herttuainen
Toni Kailio
Vesa Tuomisto

Varalle
Henri Näivä
Kirsti Lamminpää
Virpi Torniainen
Taija Myyrä
Vesa Räsänen
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
Olli Saarela