Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry

Lappeenrannan Työväenyhdistys ry
Snellmaninkatu 12
53100 Lappeenranta
Puhelin 0400 515 625

Puheenjohtaja vuonna 2019
Vesa Räsänen
veskur57@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja vuonna 2019
Johanna Thomander-Tiainen
johanna.thomander@gmail.com

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet vuonna 2019

Tero Forsman, forsmantj@gmail.com

Toni Kailio, toni.kailio2573@gmail.com

Asko Kokkola, asko.kokkola@kymp.net

Taija Myyrä, taija.myyra@pp.inet.fi

Tuija Nummela, tuija.nummela@gmail.com

Tarja Seppälä, tarjahillevi.seppala@gmail.com

Vesa Tuomisto, vesa.tuomisto@pp.inet.fi

Seppo Ylitalo, seppoylitalo.sy@gmail.com

 

Johtokunnan varajäsenet

Kirsti Cederström, kirsti.cederström@esfera.fi

Teppo Herttuainen, teppo.herttuainen@gmail.com

Harri Iljin, harri.iljin@gmail.com

 

Kaakkois-Suomen Sosialidemokraatit

Vesa Tuomisto

Vesa Räsänen

Johanna Thomander-Tiainen

Taija Myyrä

Varalle

Tarja Seppälä

Tero Forsman

Jari Kiesi

Teppo Herttuainen

Kunnallisjärjestön edustajisto

Asko Kokkola

Tarja Seppälä

Teppo Herttuainen

Toni Kailio

Vesa Tuomisto

Taija Myyrä

Kirsti Cederström

Varalle

Kirsti Lamminpää

Vesa Räsänen

Johanna Thomander-Tiainen

Tuija Nummela

Tero Forsman

Eija Hirvonen

Harri Iljin